Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth Cutler source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2021

Fantastic! No wonder there are so many 5 star reviews. We plan to retain Bright Star's services again to clean our executive suites and the whole corporate office. Thank you for your terrific work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

La Vonne Ganir source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephen Farrar source icon for review

Published May 31 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

B C source icon for review

Published May 26 2021

On time, great price, friendly. It felt like she had been doing our home for years. So comfortable with her ability. WILL DEF call Helena again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carmen Nieto source icon for review

Published May 05 2021

Helena and partner were very professional, detailed, Respectful, on time and did an EXCELLENT Job !! I would HIGHLY recommend to Helena and staff !! Thank you for your service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Monica Sanchez source icon for review

Published May 03 2021

Excellent service...friendly and prompt. Our large area rug looks pristine. I will definitely be a returning customer. I highly recommend! Thank you Helena!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rabon Grinstead source icon for review

Published May 01 2021

Service was amazing. Helena did a walk through and explained the process. She was very responsive. They both were professional and courteous. I will recommend to everyone needing their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lesli Priebe source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2021

Bright Star Chem Dry is absolutely amazing! Helena came and was on time, very professional, and extremely thorough. My carpets look great and she was able to remove the urine smell in one of my rooms that a previous carpet company couldn’t! I’m extremely pleased and highly recommend her!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE