Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly Bradshaw source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Trish Farina source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2020

I was so glad i used this company. Helena was very through and took her time cleaning my 3 bedrooms carpet. She did an excellent job. I would recommend to anyone. She even did an area rug for $30 extra. Will definitly use her again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Millie Fowler source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angel Baby source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2020

There aren’t enough adjectives to describe the awesomeness of this business! Helena went above and beyond in cleaning a large chair and oversized ottoman. She worked diligently to remove a stubborn stain and would not give up! All the while, she remained mindful of protecting our furniture from damage that could have occurred during the cleaning process. We are happy to give Bright Star our highest possible recommendation. You won’t be sorry if you use them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Eddie Carroll source icon for review

Published Nov 12 2020

Helena returned initial call immediately; had quote in 10 minutes, showed up on time, did great work within allotted time and did great cleaning on our carpets and area rugs. Will refer her business to neighbors:)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Augustine Nwanguma source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Adriana O. source icon for review

Published Nov 07 2020

Helena did an excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jana Nix source icon for review

Published Nov 06 2020

Great, professional service! Will recommend to friends! They picked up and dropped off our 12x10 rug and cleaned and deodorized until it was spotless !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kaden Ludwig source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vanessa Root source icon for review

Published Oct 22 2020

I am very pleased with the carpet cleaning service; quality and service was absolutely outstanding! The stairs and room were quite dirty, the results are impressive - service was responsive so glad I called Bright Star Chem-Dry!! Thank you!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE