Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carmen Nieto source icon for review

Published May 05 2021

Helena and partner were very professional, detailed, Respectful, on time and did an EXCELLENT Job !! I would HIGHLY recommend to Helena and staff !! Thank you for your service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Monica Sanchez source icon for review

Published May 03 2021

Excellent service...friendly and prompt. Our large area rug looks pristine. I will definitely be a returning customer. I highly recommend! Thank you Helena!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rabon Grinstead source icon for review

Published May 01 2021

Service was amazing. Helena did a walk through and explained the process. She was very responsive. They both were professional and courteous. I will recommend to everyone needing their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lesli Priebe source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2021

Bright Star Chem Dry is absolutely amazing! Helena came and was on time, very professional, and extremely thorough. My carpets look great and she was able to remove the urine smell in one of my rooms that a previous carpet company couldn’t! I’m extremely pleased and highly recommend her!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Myke Martin source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

She was on time and did a great job. I didn't know the carpet could look this good. I will definitely call on again should the need arise.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Stephanie Mclaughlin source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2021

Helena arrived on-time and worked quickly. Had 3 bedrooms done and they are fresh and clean. Look great. I am extremely happy with the great service, excellent price and professionalism. I will use them again. Highly recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carmen Jackson source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2021

They were on time, courteous, efficient, respectful, gracious, and friendly, and extremely professional. They explained the process of cleaning the upholstery each step of the way..outstanding work ethic and very nice people. The whole cleaning what two hours and was worth it and my couch looks brand new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carla White source icon for review

Published Mar 22 2021

Helena did an awesome job! she had great customer service and was very informative.will definitely be doing business with them again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janitamoll source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2021

I am so impressed with Helena. She is so professional and very conscientious in her job. My two sofas and two ottomans were cleaned and look fabulous. I could not be more pleased. Plus she removed wine and chocolate stains. Thank you! Will definitely use her again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judy Sudduth source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2021

Helena and her husband were great. I had 5 rugs cleaned and they did such a great job. I have already recommend them to my mom. I will only use them from now in!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE