Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Queen Abdullah source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JamesAngela Alexander source icon for review

Published Feb 27 2021

They were phenomenal. Helena was kind, professional and just an absolute joy. They did an impeccable job on our sectional. It looks brand new. They were on time and in place to start our appointment. They were safe and took all precautions to make us feel at ease. We would definitely recommend this company and will keep them on speed dial for additional services Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Miller-deBerard source icon for review

Published Feb 26 2021

Elaina went above and beyond to get my rug clean. I highly recommend her and will definitely use her again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

crystal kirk source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2021

Helena was so wonderful. Up front about cost and time as well as arrival. Her work was amazing and she even educated me on how to take care of pet issues better. My carpet looked better than when we moved in and made the room smell so wonderful. We will use them again. You cannot go wrong with this company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Connie Johnson source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lou Aba source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2021

The BEST carpet service ever. Excellent work. Will use her again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathleen McHugh source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2021

Certainly worth a six star rating. I usually clean my own carpets twice a year, but this time i was a little lazy. After seeing what she was extracting out of my carpets, from a cat, dog, and myself with the dropseys, I will definitely be calling her back. Stayed home last nite admiring my beautiful carpets. Ty!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Tardif source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2021

Helena was wonderful! She was on time, professional and very thorough. Our carpets looks so much better. It doesn't smell dusty in my house anymore. The carpets dried before she even left and it was a humid day. So nice. We will definitely use her again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James Hawkins Jr source icon for review

Published Jan 31 2021

On time, friendly, knowledgeable Will continue to use their services in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Haller source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2021

Great customer service, got all my stains out of my carpet and dog hair. I Would definitely recommend them and use them again

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE